Skip to content

2020 Wisconsin Tribal Transportation Conference (WTTC)

2019 Wisconsin Tribal Transportation Conference (WTTC)

Thank you for joining us for the 2019 Wisconsin Tribal Transportation Conference!

2019 Tribal Excellence Award Winners













  • Paul DeMain (Skabewis), News From Indian Country
  • Jon Schrader, Ho-Chunk Nation
  • Todd Mulvey, Forest County Potawatomi Community
  • Lori Hansen, Accountant, Oneida Community Development
  • Kelly Jackson, Former Statewide Tribal Liaison
  • Samantha Skenandore, Attorney of Council
  • Lac Courte Oreilles Development Corporation
  • Lac du Flambeau Business Development Corporation
  • Chad Waukechon, Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin, Posthumously
  • Clayton Winneshiek, Top Laborer - TLAC
  • Dan Eckstrom, The Walbec Group, Top Contractor - TLAC
  • Nathan Gordon, Red Cliff Tribe - Outstanding Member - TLAC


(This list is in order of presentation day and time. Presentations not listed were not provided by presenter.)


For More Information

Agnes Fleming, ITTF Coordinator
WisDOT Inter-Tribal Task Force
13394 W. Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843
(715) 558-7750

Scroll To Top